I have a new website! Come and join me :-)

Standard
I have a new website! Come and join me :-)

I’m very excited to announce that I have a new website!

Please come and join me by clicking below – I know you’re going to love it. I do!

 

Kishan-Paul_Logo_400px

 

And you can still keep in touch with me via my social media:

 

Website Facebook Twitter Pinterest Goodreads Amazon

 

Thank you for following me on my journey to publication. There are big things happening on that journey soon, and I can’t wait to share them with you!

 

Kishan-Paul

About Kishan Paul

From daring escapes by tough women to chivalrous men swooping in to save the day, the creativity switch to Kishan Paul's brain is always in the 'on' position. If daydreaming stories were a college course, Kish would graduate with honors. Mother of two beautiful children, she has been married to her best friend for over 16 years. With the help of supportive family and friends, she balances her family, a thriving counseling practice, and writing without sinking into insanity.

Comments are closed.